A Scrapbook Journey

                                                       (Photo Credit: Pinterest)                   

I am no longer able to read most print books, so from now on I will be doing my reading on my tablet.

I also have a large collection of bookmarks that I will not be using since I do not read print books anymore. But these bookmarks will not go to waste because I am putting them into a scrapbook that I started. In fact, I am on the second scrapbook already (and I am including postcards in this one as well). This latest creative chapter of my life is interesting to me, and I will to continue to add to it.

And I also plan to keep adding to my faith in Christ, and I will do so by continuing to study His words and then saving them in my memory the same way I save the bookmarks in my scrapbooks. This is the best kind of scrapbook for me to have.

                                                                

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Scrapbook Journey

  1. Alyson says:

    I love this Nancy! What a great idea, so you can hold on to the memories of all those book marks and post cards!
    And yes, keeping Hod’s Word tucked inside our hearts and minds, will keep His Word ready to draw upon in times of need and praise💕

    Good job Nancy❣️

    Alyson

Leave a comment